MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Spotlight Theater

There are no upcoming events.

  August 2019  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

FROZEN

FROZEN

10304, NY
Join Spotlight Youth Theatre Company as they bring the Disney classic & Broadway hit to life on stage!
Fri, Aug 16 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Aug 17 2019 2:30 PM

FIERCE FEMALES & UNCOMMON WOMEN

FIERCE FEMALES & UNCOMMON WOMEN

Staten Island, NY
FIERCE FEMALES is a tribute to female singer songwriters through the decades! At The Alice Austen House on Sunday, July 28th 3:00pm
Sunday, July 28 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

MATILDA

MATILDA

10304, NY
Spotlight Repertory Theatre Company presents MATILDA
Thu, Jun 20 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Jun 23 2019 5:00 PM

SPOTLIGHT THEATRE'S GRATITUDE GALA

SPOTLIGHT THEATRE'S GRATITUDE GALA

Staten Island, NY
Spotlight Theatre Company's GRATITUDE GALA
Thursday, May 23 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

Once On This Island, JR

Once On This Island, JR

Staten Island, NY
Spotlight Youth Theater presents Once On This Island, JR at the Music Hall at Snug Harbor on Febuary 15th and 16th 2019.
Fri, Feb 15 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Feb 16 2019 7:00 PM

Mamma Mia

Mamma Mia

Staten Island, NY
Spotlight Repertory TheatrepresentsThe Broadway smash hit musicalMAMMA MIAMusic & lyrics byBenny Andersson and Bjorn UlvaeusBook by Catherine Johnson ABBA's hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman's search forher birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greekisland paradise. O...
Thu, Jan 24 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Jan 27 2019 5:00 PM
  August 2019  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31