MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Spotlight Theater

There are no upcoming events.

  November 2020  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Past Events

GREASE

GREASE

10304, NY
Spotlight Youth Theatre presents...GREASE
Sat, Mar 28 2020 7:00 PM Sun, Mar 29 2020 5:00 PM

ANNIE, JR

ANNIE, JR

10304, NY
Spotlight Youth Theatre presents ANNIE, JR at The Haugen Hall Theater at Staten Island Academy.
Sat, Mar 21 2020 2:00 PM Sun, Mar 22 2020 5:30 PM

VIOLET

VIOLET

New York, NY
Spotlight Repertory Theatre presents VIOLET by Jeanine Tesori & Brian Crawley at Mulberry Venue, 145 Mulberry Street
Sat, Mar 7 2020 7:00 PM Sun, Mar 8 2020 6:30 PM

MUSICAL THEATRE MASTER CLASS

MUSICAL THEATRE MASTER CLASS

Staten Island, NY
Musical Theatre Master Class with Broadway Actress, Nicole Lewis (Broadway - Rent, Hair, Frankie & Johnny In The Clair de Lune) & Broadway Music Director, Charlie Alterman (Broadway - Next To Normal, Godspell, Pippin)
Sun, Feb 16 2020 3:00 PM Sun, Feb 23 2020 7:00 PM

Make A Donation!

Make A Donation!

New York, NY
Help Spotlight continue to offer top-notch professional & youth theatre productions & education!
Sunday, December 15 2019 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fierce & Festive Females

Fierce & Festive Females

New York, NY
Fierce & Festive Females ~ The Songs of Female Singer Songwriters
Sunday, December 15 2019 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

JESUS CHRIST SUPER STAR

JESUS CHRIST SUPER STAR

10304, NY
Spotlight Youth Theatre presents Jesus Christ Super Star at The Haugen Hall Theatre at Staten Island Academy
Sat, Nov 23 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Nov 24 2019 5:00 PM

NEWSIES

NEWSIES

Staten Island, NY
Spotlight Repertory Theatre presents the smash hit Disney musical, NEWSIES! Performed at Empire Outlets in the Waterfront VIP Suite
Fri, Oct 18 2019 8:00 PM Sun, Oct 27 2019 5:00 PM

FROZEN

FROZEN

10304, NY
Join Spotlight Youth Theatre Company as they bring the Disney classic & Broadway hit to life on stage!
Fri, Aug 16 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Aug 17 2019 2:30 PM

FIERCE FEMALES & UNCOMMON WOMEN

FIERCE FEMALES & UNCOMMON WOMEN

Staten Island, NY
FIERCE FEMALES is a tribute to female singer songwriters through the decades! At The Alice Austen House on Sunday, July 28th 3:00pm
Sunday, July 28 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
  November 2020  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30